Sl. No.	Name	Status
1	Director, CIIL Prof. Shailendra Mohan CIIL, Mysore	Chairman
2	Director (Finance) 326-C MHRD, IFD, Shastri Bhavan,	Official Member
3	New Delhi – 110 001Director (Languages) / Deputy Secretary (Languages)206-CMHRD, Language Division, Shastri Bhavan,New Delhi – 110 001	Official Member
4	Head, Classical Languages CIIL, Mysore	Official Member
5	Project Director, CESCK Prof. N.M. Talawar CESCK, CIIL, Mysore	Member – Convener
6	Secretary Sahitya Akademi Rabindra Bhavan, 35, Ferozeshah Road, New Delhi – 110 001	Official Member
7	Chairman, KDA, Bangalore President Kannada Development Authority, R.No.206, 2 nd Floor, Vidhana Saudha, Bengaluru – 560 001	Official Member
8	Dr. Annegowda K.M. AG Complex, No.30 MIG, Adichunchanagiri Road, 3 rd Stage, Kuvempunagar, Mysore – 570 023	Non –Official Member
7	Prof. T.S. Sathyanath C 13, Maurice Nagar, University of Delhi Campus, Delhi 110007.	Non –Official Member
8	Dr. M.N. Venkatesh Head, Dept. of Folklore and Tribal Studies, The Dravidan University, Kuppam, Srinivasa Vanam, Agaram, Chitoor Dist – 517 426	Non –Official Member
9	Prof. A. Murigeppa #172, S.F.S. 407, 4 th Stage, Yalahanka Upanagara, Bengaluru – 560 064	Non –Official Member
10	Dr. Hanumakshi Gogi "Karthikashree", HIG-27, Navanagara, Hubballi – 580 025	Non –Official Member

List of PMB Members of CESCK from 17th April 2023 to 16th April 2026